Meridian Labour

The Meridian Branch of the Labour Party is part of the Kemptown constituency and covers Peacehaven, Telscombe Cliffs and East Saltdean.

Our MP, Lloyd Russell-Moyle, represents the meridian communities in parliament in addition to our Town and District councillors.

Branch enquiries should be directed to:

Labour and Co-operative Member of Parliament for Kemptown and Peacehaven


Labour District Councillors

Chris Collier CI.jpg

Chris Collier

Lewes District Council – Peacehaven East





Laurence - CI.jpg

Laurence O’Connor

Lewes District Council – East Saltdean and Telscombe Cliffs


Christine Final Image - Ci.jpg

Christine Robinson

Lewes District Council – East Saltdean and Telscombe Cliffs

Peacehaven Town Councillors

Claude Cheta – Peacehaven East

Chris Collier – Peacehaven East

Cathy Gallagher – Peacehaven East

Alan Goble – Peacehaven West

Alan Milliner – Peacehaven Central

Dawn Paul – Peacehaven North

Isobel Sharkey – Peacehaven East

Ron White – Peacehaven West

Telscombe Town Councillors

Claude Cheta – Telscombe Cliffs

Ciarron Clarkson – Telscombe Cliffs

Cathy Gallagher – East Saltdean

Laurence O’Connor – East Saltdean

Christine Robinson – East Saltdean

Isobel Sharkey – Telscombe Cliffs